Town Council

There are five members elected to the Danville Town Council. Three members are elected from districts and two members are elected at-large. The public is encouraged to attend regular Town Council meetings which are held on the 1st and 3rd Mondays of each month at 7:00 PM in the Danville Town Hall.

Anyone wishing to be placed on a Town Council agenda is asked to contact the Town Manager at 317-745-4180 or email for further details. 
Danville Town Council Members:
Mike Neilson, President (Ward II) 
Tom Pado, Vice President (Ward I)  
Chris Gearld, Council Member (Ward III)
Jim Phillips, Council Member (At-Large)
Dennis Wynn, Council Member (At-Large)

Contact Us

49 N Wayne St
Danville, IN 46122
Get Directions
  • Phone: (317) 745-4180 x 1001
  • Fax: (317) 745-3005
  • Staff Directory
  • Office Hours:
    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

In this Department

Topics of Interest

More Info