Plan Commission

The Plan Commission oversees the implementation of Danville's planning and development activities.  Board members are appointed to serve staggered 4-year terms by the Town Council.


Loris Thompson, President

Adam Harvey, Vice President

Elmer Cook

Gary Eakin

Linda Lasiter
Jim Stephens
Mike Neilson



Contact Us

Laura Parker,
Asst. Town Manager and Town Planner
49 N Wayne St
Danville, IN 46122
Get Directions
  • Home: (317) 745-4180 x 1101
  • Staff Directory
  • Office Hours:
    The Plan Commission meets at 7:00 pm on the second Monday of each month.

In this Department

More Info